So Every Day
So Every Day Podcast
The Price of Love
0:00
-5:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of So Every Day

The Price of Love

how loving young adults is keeping my feelings all tender & raw
4

Hi friends!

I’m trying something new and this is an actual test.

My goal will be to record myself reading each post for anyone interested in an audio version. This is one of my original Substack posts from last August that I am experimenting with.

This will be a bonus offering for all of you delightful paid subscribers to whom I am extremely grateful! *Seriously - THANK YOU.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to So Every Day to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

So Every Day
So Every Day Podcast
Sharing stories. Embracing the ordinary. Telling tales. Trip ideas. Making you and me both laugh. Talking about parenting and books and good deals. And fun. Always looking for the fun.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lacey Eibert Keigley